Henkilöstö

Pirkanmaa

Mika Viitaharju
Toimitusjohtaja
040 557 0256
mika.viitaharju@solutionmanager.fi

Juha Alén
Myyntijohtaja
0400 432 977
juha.alen@solutionmanager.fi

Janne Östring
Myyntipäällikkö
050 410 0114
janne.ostring@solutionmanager.fi

Jalmari Lähevirta
Ratkaisu- ja Palvelupäällikkö
050 353 0530
jalmari.lahevirta@solutionmanager.fi

Peppi Viitaharju
Myyntisihteeri
044 018 5070
peppi.viitaharju@solutionmanager.fi

Satu Viitaharju
Myyntisihteeri
03 455 2555
satu.viitaharju@solutionmanager.fi

Maarit Heikkinen
Myyntisihteeri
03 455 2555
maarit.heikkinen@solutionmanager.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

Miska Frondelius
Aluejohtaja
045 7733 1569
miska.frondelius@solutionmanager.fi

Anna Poutanen
Myyntipäällikkö
050 343 3989
anna.poutanen@solutionmanager.fi

Aki Uusikartano
Myyntipäällikkö
050 569 1797
aki.uusikartano@solutionmanager.fi

Ville Itälinna
Myyntipäällikkö / Tuotantotulostus / RICOH Finland Oy
045 7732 4680
ville.italinna@ricoh.fi

Keski-Suomi

Mika Nurminen
Aluejohtaja
040 510 0845
mika.nurminen@solutionmanager.fi

Kim Nabb
Myyntipäällikkö
050 338 0982
kim.nabb@solutionmanager.fi

Pohjanmaa

Mika Hautakangas
Myyntijohtaja
045 7731 0691
mika.hautakangas@solutionmanager.fi

Mikko Lassila
Myyntipäällikkö
0500 564 625
mikko.lassila@solutionmanager.fi

Jorma Liesmäki
Myyntipäällikkö
0500 662 714
jorma.liesmaki@solutionmanager.fi

Satakunta

Antti Pennanen
Aluejohtaja
050 338 5040
antti.pennanen@solutionmanager.fi